tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
DISASTER COUNCIL | Public Works Department
117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Yazdan T. Emrani, Public Works Director/ City Engineer
(818) 898-1222 | PublicWorks@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
Meets Quarterly | Meeting Dates/Times Vary
City Hall Community Room | 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
SPECIAL & ADJOURNED MEETINGS
Scheduled as needed

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
06/01/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
02/24/16 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/10/15  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

 08/25/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 
 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/26/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/24/15  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 08/26/14 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/27/14 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/25/14 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/26/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/27/13 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/28/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/26/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/27/12  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/28/12  CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/28/12  CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/29/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/30/11 AGENDA| MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/22/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/30/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 07/27/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/20/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/16/10 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Yazdan T. Emrani Director of Public Works/ City Engineer (818) 898-1237 YEmrani@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Office Specialist (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tony Salazar Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 TSalazar@sfcity.org
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 RMora@sfcity.org
Lauren Guerra Public Works Administrative Coordinator (818) 898-1293 LGuerra@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Office Specialist (818) 898-1293 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Danny Garica Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Dale Warren Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DWarren@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1293 RArias@sfcity.org
Frank Avila Equipment & Materials Supervisor (818) 898-1293 FAvila@sfcity.org
Michael Walker Electrical Supervisor (818) 898-1293 MWalker@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
James Davis Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JDavis@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Octavio Senda Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 OSenda@sfcity.org
Steve Watts Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 SWatts@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Meter Technician (818) 898-1293 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Pump Operator/Backflow Technician (818) 898-1293 AMendez@sfcity.org
Miguel Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MFlores@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Engelbert Hernandez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 EHernandez@sfcity.org
Marcos Llamas Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MLlamas@sfcity.org
Louie Lopez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 LouieLopez@sfcity.org
Frank Villalpando Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 FVillalva@sfcity.org
James Dean Mechanical Helper (818) 898-1293 JDean@sfcity.org
Adalberto Aguirre Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 AAguirre@sfcity.org
Pedro Espinoza Jr. Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 PEspinoza@sfcity.org
Thomas Flores Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 TFlores@sfcity.org
Brandon Lopez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BLopez@sfcity.org
Edward Torrez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 ETorrez@sfcity.org
Brandon Rivera Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BRivera@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities