tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

HEART, MIND & SOUL HEALTH & WELLNESS COMMUNITY FAIR

Join us for this FREE event to improve your health and well-being!

  • Pop Up Farmers Market
  • Oral Health Services
  • Blood Pressure & Glucose Screenings
  • Exercise & Fitness Demos
  • And Much More!

Date: February 22, 2020
Time: 10 am to 1 pm
Where: Recreation Park – 208 Park Ave., San Fernando
Cost: Free

HEART, MIND, & SOUL HEALTH & WELLNESS COMMUNITY FAIR

REGISTRATION

Avoid the line and register online! Click the registration link to register online. 

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? Check out our latest and greatest