tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
TRANSPORTATION & SAFETY COMMISSION
Public Works Department
117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Chris Marcarello, Deputy City Manager/Public Works Director
(818) 898-1222 | PublicWorks@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
First Wednesday of Each Month | 6 pm
City Council Chambers | 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
SPECIAL & ADJOURNED MEETINGS
Scheduled as needed

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/07/16 AGENDA | NO MEETING DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM NO SPECIAL MEETING
11/02/16 AGENDA | NO MEETING DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM NO SPECIAL MEETING
10/05/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
09/07/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
08/03/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
07/06/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
06/01/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
05/04/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
04/20/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE
04/06/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

03/16/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE
03/02/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

02/03/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

01/20/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 12/16/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 11/18/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 11/04/15 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 10/21/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 10/07/15 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 09/16/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 08/19/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 07/15/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 06/17/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 05/20/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 04/15/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE

 

  
 03/18/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/18/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 01/21/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 10/19/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 09/21/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/17/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 07/20/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 06/15/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/18/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/13/11 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 03/24/11 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 03/16/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/23/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 01/19/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 12/01/10 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 11/17/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 10/27/10 CANCELLATION NOTICE AGENDA | MINUTES

 09/15/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/18/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 07/21/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 06/16/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/19/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/22/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 03/18/10 CANCELLATION NOTICE AGENDA | MINUTES

 02/18/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 01/26/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 01/06/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Chris Marcarello Deputy City Manager/ Public Works Director (818) 898-1237 CMarcarello@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Office Specialist (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tony Salazar Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1298 TSalazar@sfcity.org
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-7370 RMora@sfcity.org
Lauren Guerra Public Works Administrative Coordinator (818) 898-1293 LGuerra@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Office Specialist (818) 898-7301 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Danny Garica Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1298 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Dale Warren Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DWarren@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1298 RArias@sfcity.org
Frank Avila Equipment & Materials Supervisor (818) 898-1295 FAvila@sfcity.org
Michael Walker Electrical Supervisor (818) 898-1297 MWalker@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
James Davis Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JDavis@sfcity.org
Octavio Senda Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-7370 OSenda@sfcity.org
Steve Watts Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 SWatts@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Miguel Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MFlores@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Marcos Llamas Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1298 MLlamas@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1298 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1298 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Frank Villalpando Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 FVillalva@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Pump Operator/ Backflow Technician (818) 898-1298 AMendez@sfcity.org
Engelbert Hernandez Building Maintenance Worker/ Electrical Helper (818) 898-1297 EHernandez@sfcity.org
James Dean Mechanical Helper (818) 898-1295 JDean@sfcity.org
Thomas Flores Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-7370 TFlores@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities