tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
TREE COMMISSION
Public Works Department
117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Chris Marcarello, Deputy City Manager/Public Works Director
(818) 898-1222 | PublicWorks@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
Per City Council action on June 6, 2016, this Commission was dissolved.

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

Prior to being dissolved by City Council action on June 6, 2016, the Tree Commission did not meet in 2016.

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 02/04/15  NO REGULAR MEETING   AGENDA | MINUTES

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Deputy City Manager/ Public Works Director (818) 898-1237 PublicWorks@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Office Specialist (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tony Salazar Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 TSalazar@sfcity.org
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 RMora@sfcity.org
Lauren Guerra Public Works Administrative Coordinator (818) 898-1293 LGuerra@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Office Specialist (818) 898-1293 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Danny Garica Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Dale Warren Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DWarren@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1293 RArias@sfcity.org
Frank Avila Equipment & Materials Supervisor (818) 898-1293 FAvila@sfcity.org
Michael Walker Electrical Supervisor (818) 898-1293 MWalker@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
James Davis Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JDavis@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Octavio Senda Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 OSenda@sfcity.org
Steve Watts Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 SWatts@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Building Maintenance Worker/Electrical Helper (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Meter Technician (818) 898-1293 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Pump Operator/Back Flow Technician (818) 898-1293 AMendez@sfcity.org
Miguel Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MFlores@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Engelbert Hernandez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 EHernandez@sfcity.org
Marcos Llamas Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MLlamas@sfcity.org
Louie Lopez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 LouieLopez@sfcity.org
Frank Villalpando Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 FVillalva@sfcity.org
James Dean Mechanical Helper (818) 898-1293 JDean@sfcity.org
Cesar Chavez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 CChavez@sfcity.org
Pedro Espinoza Jr. Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 PEspinoza@sfcity.org
Thomas Flores Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 TFlores@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities