tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

BUILDING & PLANNING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Francisco Villalva Building & Safety Supervisor (818) 898-1231 FVillalva@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY PRESERVATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Rosa Guzman Community Preservation Officer (818) 898-1230 RGuzman@sfcity.org
Roberto Alvarez Community Preservation Officer (818) 898-1228 RAlvarez@sfcity.org
Fernando Miranda Community Preservation Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1229 FMiranda@sfcity.org
Jose Luis Raygoza Community Preservation Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1229 JRaygoza@sfcity.org
Andrew Taft Graffiti Abatement - City Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-7315 ATaft@sfcity.org

PLANNING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Development Director (818) 898-7316 CommunityDevelopment@sfcity.org
Michelle DeSantiago Community Development Secretary (818) 898-1227 MDesantiago@sfcity.org
Humberto Quintana Associate Planner  (818) 837-1540 HQuintana@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Get the latest on public meetings -- View Meetings