tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
The San Fernando Police Department offers Live Scan fingerprinting on a walk-in basis. Below, you will find all relevant information.
LIVE SCAN OR HAND CARD 

  • Rolling Fee is $25
  • Agency requesting your fingerprints should furnish you with a card; if you do not have a card, the fee is an additional $8 per card
  • These fees are in addition to any fees charged by the Department of Justice
  • All fees are collected when you are fingerprinted

CONTACT US

POLICE FACILITY | Records Bureau
910 First Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1279
FINGERPRINTING HOURS
 

Monday through Friday (excluding holidays)
9 am to 5 pm

COMMAND STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Anthony Vairo Chief of Police (818) 898-1250 AVairo@sfcity.org
Nichole Hanchett Police Lieutenant - Patrol Commander (818) 898-1258 NHanchett@sfcity.org
Christian Colelli Police Lieutenant - Detective Commander (818) 898-1255 CColelli@sfcity.org

DETECTIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jorge Cervantes Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1286 JCervantes@sfcity.org
Evelyn Diaz Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1260 EDiaz@sfcity.org
Robert Gallegos Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1261 RGallegos@sfcity.org

PATROL DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Peter Aguirre Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 PAguirre@sfcity.org
Courtney James Chiasson Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 CJChiasson@sfcity.org
Brian Woodward Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 BWoodward@sfcity.org
Paul Ventimiglia Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 PVentimiglia@sfcity.org
Hector Torres Police Officer - Parking Enforcement Disputes (818) 898-1282 HTorres@sfcity.org

SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION & NEIGHBORHOOD/BUSINESS WATCH

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Irwin Rosenberg Sergeant (818) 898-1254 IRosenberg@sfcity.org

CIVILIAN STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sylvia Ortega Records Supervisor/System Administrator  (818) 898-1281 SOrtega@sfcity.org
Elena Gonzalez Police Office Specialist  (818) 898-1250 EGonzalez@sfcity.org
Connie Negrete  Records Specialist  (818) 898-1280 CNegrete@sfcity.org
Chris Rios  Property Control Officer  (818) 898-1277 CRios@sfcity.org
Danette Guzman  Police Desk Officer  (818) 898-1267 DGuzman@sfcity.org
Manuel Lizarraga  Police Desk Officer  (818) 898-1267 MLizarraga@sfcity.org
Mario Mariscal  Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 MMariscal@sfcity.org
Marlene Martinez  Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 MMartinez@sfcity.org
Jessica Ramirez Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 JRamirez@sfcity.org
Genesis Rueda Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 GRueda@sfcity.org
Javier Ruvalcaba Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 JRuvalcaba@sfcity.org
James Vanicek Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 JVanicek@sfcity.org
Anthony Belden Community Service Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1267 ABelden@sfcity.org
Kathy Cabrera Community Service Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1267 KCabrera@sfcity.org
Elizabeth Padilla Community Service Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1267 EPadilla@sfcity.org
Amanda Alvarez Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 AAlvarez@sfcity.org
Alberto Barragan Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 ABarragan@sfcity.org
Christopher Rodriguez Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 CRodriguez@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? -- Check Out Our Latest & Greatest