tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Join us at our annual Diabetes Expo and learn how to prevent Type 2 Diabetes, enhance your nutrition and how to live a healthy lifestyle.

Diabetes Expo

5th-annual-nesfv-diabetes-expo-flyer-sp

Date: November 12, 2016
Time: 9 am to 1 pm
Where: Las Palmas Park, 505 S. Huntington Street, San Fernando
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 S. Huntington Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities