tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Come celebrate the Holiday Tree Lighting with us! 
 

This holiday tradition is held on Brand Boulevard between San Fernando Road and Celis. The evening will feature entertainment, face painting, and crafts for young people. Of course, all ages will be welcome to take a photo with our special invited guest, Mr. Claus, who has already confirmed his visit.   

new-tree-lighting-flyerproof-2

2015 SCHEDULE

Date: December 8, 2016
Time: 6 pm to 9 pm
Where: Brand Boulevard
Between San Fernando Road and Celis Street
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday
 

  • 9 a to 1 pm
  • 3 p to 6 pm

Friday
 

  • 9 a to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities