tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Celebrate Older American’s Month with us at our annual Senior Expo! Join us for free health screenings, continental breakfast and lunch, presentations on health and wellness, and valuable resources from 20+ agencies.

Date: May 20, 2016
Time: 9 am to 2 pm
Where: Las Palmas Park, 505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-7340| Recreation@sfcity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities