tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Join us for a day of fun for the entire family at our annual Spring Jamboree and Drum Circle JAM Session! Free activities include arts and crafts, face painting, and games.
Spring Jamboree
JAM SESSION DRUM CIRCLE

2017 SCHEDULE

Date: April 15, 2017
Time: 11 am to 2 pm
Where: Las Palmas Park, 505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-7340| Recreation@sfcity.org
LAS PALMAS PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY | 8 am to 5 pm
FRIDAY | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities