tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

ADULT SOFTBALL SPRING LEAGUE BEGINS IN MARCH 2017!

  • Registration is first-come, first-serve basis
  • Submitted applications must be complete and accompanied by full payment
  • Maximum of 16 players per team
  • League is limited to the first seven teams per night

Adult Sports Spring 2017

Registration: Register Now!
Location: Recreation Park
Time: 6 pm to 9 pm
Cost:
  • $350 Per Team
  • $325 Returning Teams
  • $25 Free Agents
Info: (818) 898-1290

TEAMS:
 

  • All-Stars
  • Bulldogs
  • DemBums
  • It Don’t Matter
  • Savages
  • Warriors

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Sports@sfcity.org
HAVE PICTURES? CLICK HERE TO SEND THEM TO US!

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday
 

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday
 

  • 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? Check Out Our Latest and Greatest