tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

ADULT VOLLEYBALL SPRING LEAGUE STARTS IN APRIL 2017!

  • Must attend the evaluation game to be able to participate in the Tuesday Advanced League
  • Teams will play best 2 out of 3 matches of 6 vs 6
  • Minimum 3 males and 3 females per team
  • Maximum of 11 players per team
  • Teams will self-referee matches before or after their scheduled match
  • Don’t have a team? Sign-up as a free agent!

Adult Sports Spring 2017

Registration Begins: March 20, 2017
Location: Recreation Park, 208 Park Avenue, San Fernando
Cost:
  • $25 per person (if paid before April 7, 2017)
  • $30 per person (if paid after April 7, 2017)
Mandatory Evaluation Game
(Tuesday Advanced League):
April 4, 2017
Info: (818) 898-1290

TEAMS:
 

  • Air Buds
  • Master’s 
  • Panthers
  • Volleyballers

TEAMS:
 

  • Jose’s Team
  • Los Mismos
  • Los Sonix
  • Spikers
  • Underdogs

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Sports@sfcity.org
HAVE PICTURES? CLICK HERE TO SEND THEM TO US!

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday

  • 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? Check Out Our Latest and Greatest