tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
If you are 55 years or older, become a member and join in the wide variety of recreational, educational and social activities and excursions. 
 

CLICK HERE for a list of this year’s excursions.

 

Board Members are available on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9 am to 1 pm.

Location: Las Palmas Park, 505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando
General Meetings: First Sunday of Each Month
Times: 1 pm to 3 pm
Membership Fee:
  • $36 for 1 Year
  • $18 for 6 Months
Info: (818) 898-7340

Activities include bingo, crocheting, potlucks, and excursions.

Location: Recreation Park, 208 Park Avenue, San Fernando
Meetings: Tuesday
Times: 9 am to 11:30 am
Membership Fee: Free
Info: (818) 898-1290

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org
LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-7340 | Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday

  • 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options