tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

NOW IN SESSION!

Register now for our Special Olympics Programs! Currently basketball is scheduled.

Program: Basketball
Location: Las Palmas Park
Day: Tuesday
Time: 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Age: 5 and Older
Cost:  Free

CONTACT US

GENERAL INQUIRIES
 

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando, Ca 91340
(818) 898-7340| Recreation@sfcity.org

QUESTIONS OR REGISTRATION
 

Kim Villa | (661) 253-2121

scv.tv@sosc.org | www.sosc.org/scvtv

LAS PALMAS PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY | 8 am to 5 pm
FRIDAY | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 Recreation@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options