tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Futsal is a game like soccer, but played indoors and with a smaller ball. It is played between two teams of five players each, one of whom is the goalkeeper. The game is played in the gyms, but unlike indoor soccer the walls or boards are not used. The surface, ball and rules create an emphasis on improvisation, creativity and technique as well as ball control and passing in small spaces.

ALL SKILL LEVELS WELCOME!

SPRING LEAGUE
 

Days: Monday & Wednesday
Time: 6 pm to 8 pm
Ages: 6 to 13
Cost: Free
Info: (818) 898-1290

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A COACH? Stop by the Recreation Park Office for more information

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department 208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340 (818) 898-1290 | Sports@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday
 

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday
 

  • 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options