tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

  • Art exhibit, entertainment, face painting, and children’s workshops.
  • Limited Vendor Space Available
  • Exhibit your art or build an alter in remembrance of a loved one free of charge. Reserve your space today!

Flyer Coming Soon

2017 SCHEDULE

Date: October 28, 2017
Time: 12 pm
Location: Recreation Park, 208 Park Avenue, San Fernando
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org

Virginia Diediker, Cultural Arts Supervisor
(818) 898-1290| VDiediker@sfcity.org 
 

Jeanette Sandoval, Recreation Leader III
(818) 898-1234| JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm & 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

  • Altar spaces are free of charge and filled on a first-come, first-serve basis
  • Size of space reserved is 10 feet x 10 feet
  • Set-up must be complete by 1 pm on the day of the event and must be taken down by 8 pm
  • Weights and water jugs may be used to weigh down your altar
  • You may use battery operated candles
  • You must provide your own set-up items, including: tables, table cloths, decorations, etc.

  • Staking to the ground of any kind is not permitted 
  • No open flames are allowed

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 Recreation@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities