tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Join us and learn how to prevent, reduce, and manage chronic diseases. Information will be provided regarding:

  • Nutrition;
  • Physical Activity;
  • Mental Health Services; and
  • Much More! 

Heart mind and soul SaveTdate

2019 SCHEDULE

Date: February 16, 2019
Time: TBD
Where: TBD
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities