tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Complete healthcare services for you and your whole family! Join us for raffles, giveaways, exercise and food demos. Preventative services information will be provided regarding:

  • Glucose
  • Eye Exam
  • BMI
  • Bone Density
  • Blood Pressure
  • Dental Services 

Flyer Coming Soon

2020 SCHEDULE

Date: February 22, 2020
Time: 10 am to 2 pm
Where: Recreation Park – 208 Park Ave., San Fernando
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities