tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Come celebrate the Holiday Tree Lighting with us! 
 

This holiday tradition is held on Brand Boulevard between San Fernando Road and Celis. The evening will feature entertainment, face painting, and crafts for young people. Of course, all ages will be welcome to take a photo with our special invited guest, Mr. Claus, who has already confirmed his visit.   

Holiday Tree Lighting

2017 SCHEDULE

Date: December 7, 2017
Time: 6 pm to 9 pm
Where: Brand Boulevard
Between San Fernando Road and Celis Street
Cost: Free

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm & 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 a to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 Recreation@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities