tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

The Relay for Life of San Fernando is an organized, community fundraising walk that lasts for 24 hours. Members of each team take turns walking around the track while food, games and activities provide entertainment and build camaraderie. Cancer survivors give inspiring speeches and partake in a survivors lap which celebrates their victory over cancer. None of the following would be possible without the companies and local businesses that sponsored the event.

2016 SCHEDULE

Date: July 9, 2016 to July 10, 2016
Time: 9 am to 9 am
Location: Recreation Park, 208 Park Avenue, San Fernando

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Recreation@sfcity.org
MORE RELAY FOR LIFE INFORMATION
Relay for Life San Fernando Website

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday

  • 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 Recreation@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's new, you ask? -- Check it out