tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Join us for a day of fun for the entire family at our annual Spring Jamboree and Drum Circle JAM Session! Free activities include arts and crafts, face painting, and games.

2019 SCHEDULE

Date: April 20, 2019
Time: 10 am to 1 pm
Where: Las Palmas Park, 505 S. Huntington St, San Fernando
Cost: Free

BREAKFAST WITH THE BUNNY

Time: 9:30 am
Tickets: Pre-sale available at Recreation Park (208 Park Ave, San Fernando) or purchase at the door
Cost: $3

CONTACT US

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-7340| Recreation@sfcity.org

LAS PALMAS PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 8 am to 5 pm
Friday | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities