tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

ADULT BASKETBALL

  • Teams will play 5 on 5
  • Minimum 5 players; Maximum 12 players per team
  • Must be 18 years or older to play
  • Each game will have 2 referees
  • Matching team shirt/jersey with printed numbers required

Adult Basketball

Registration Begins: February 11, 2019
Location: Recreation Park
Day: Monday
Dates: March 25, 2019 – June 3, 2019
(No games on May 27, 2019)
Cost: $250 per team
$60 cash forfeit fee (refundable at end of season if not used)
Info: (818) 898-1290

ADULT SOFTBALL

  • Tuesday Night Coed League: Season begins March 5, 2019
  • Wednesday Night Men’s Wooden Bat League: Season begins March 6, 2019
  • Application must be complete and accompanied by full payment 

Registration: Register Now!
Location: Recreation Park
Time: 7 pm to 10 pm
Cost: $350 New Team
$325 Returning Team
$30 cash forfeit fee (refundable at end of season if not used)
$15 Umpire Fees per Game Paid to the Umpire
Info: (818) 898-1290

ADULT VOLLEYBALL

  • Thursday Night League: Season begins March 28, 2019
  • Teams will play best 2 out of 3 matches of 6 vs 6
  • Minimum 3 males and 3 females per team
  • Teams will self-referee matches before or after their scheduled match

Registration: Register Now!
Location: Recreation Park
Time: 7 pm to 10 pm
Cost: $25 per Person
Info: (818) 898-1290

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290| Sports@sfcity.org
HAVE PICTURES? CLICK HERE TO SEND THEM TO US!

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? Check Out Our Latest and Greatest