tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Our All Abilities Art Class is a fun shapes approach class that is highly successful with individual learning styles!

The class is taught by Diane Bernstein, an Art Coach of Desianer Studios. 

REGISTER NOW!

Duration: 4-Week Session
Ages : 5 and up
Days: Thursday
Time:  Ages 5 to 10: 4 pm – 5 pm
Ages 11 and up: 5:30 – 6:30 pm
Cost:  $35 for Residents / $40 for Non-Residents
Plus $5 Per Month Supply Fee
 Location: Las Palmas Park
505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 S. Huntington Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-7340 | Recreation@sfcity.org

LAS PALMAS PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 8 am to 5 pm
Friday | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options