tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

The City of San Fernando offers Day Camp Programs designed to enhance children’s social and recreational abilities and improve their quality of life through educational and enrichment activities. It is our goal to provide children with a safe, fun, and life-lasting experience.

The Day Camp Program offers a variety of activities, including:

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Sports
  • Science Projects
  • Snack Time
  • Swimming
  • Weekly Field Trips

Winter Camp Flyer 2019

REGISTER NOW FOR WINTER CAMP!

Camp Dates*: December 23, 2019 – January 10, 2020
Days: Monday through Friday
Times: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Ages: 5 to 13 
Weekly Cost: $85 Per Camper Per Week

*Closed on trip days and holidays

Please Note: Only legal guardians will be authorized to register participants.

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED AND IS AVAILABLE AT RECREATION PARK DURING MAIN OFFICE HOURS

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options