tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
The San Fernando Trolley is a trolley service that run daily using 28 stops to link the City’s residential and commercial areas.
 

  • Stops include the Cesar E. Chavez Learning Academies, the Sam’s Club/Home Depot Shopping Center and the San Fernando Swap Meet.
  • Riders under six-years old must be accompanied by and adult.
  • Stop waits average 20-25 minutes.

FARE

  • $0.25 per ride

HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Weekdays: 10 am to 4 pm
  • Weekends: 11 am to 4 pm

TROLLEYS DO NOT RUN ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS

  • New Year’s Day
  • Easter Sunday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org
RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY | 9 am to 1 pm & 3 pm to 6 pm
FRIDAY | 9 am to 12 pm 
WHAT IS TITLE VI?
 

Title VI is a section of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 requiring that “No person in the United States shall on the grounds of race, color or national origin, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving federal financial assistance.”

CLICK HERE for More Information

¿QUE ES EL TITULO VI?
 

El Título VI es una sección de la Ley de los Derechos Civiles de 1964 que dispone que “A ninguna persona en los Estados Unidos, por motivo de su raza, color u origen nacional, se le excluirá de participar, de recibir los beneficios ni se le discriminará de cualquier programa o actividad que reciba ayuda económica federal”.

HAGA CLIC AQUÍ para mas información

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 Recreation@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities