tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Join the Las Palmas Senior Club and dance the night away at their monthly dances. Celebrate and enjoy live music, door prizes, raffles, and much more.

Where: Las Palmas Park, 505 S. Huntington St., San Fernando
Time: 7 pm to 12 am
Cost: $15 for Club Members | $20 for Non-Members
Info: Monday, Wednesday and Friday | 9 am to 11 am
(818) 898-7340

2019 Dance Schedule

  • February 16, 2019 | St. Valentine’s Dance
  • March 16, 2019 | St. Patrick’s Dance
  • April 20, 2019 | Spring Dance
  • May 18, 2019 | Mother’s Day Dance
  • June 22, 2019 | Father’s Day Dance
  • July 20, 2019 | Las Palmas Senior Club’s 49th Anniversary Dance
  • August 17, 2019 | Summer Dance
  • September 21, 2019 | Fiesta Patrias Dance
  • October 19, 2019 | Halloween Dance
  • November 16, 2019 | Thanksgiving Dance
  • December TBD | Christmas Dance
  • December TBD | New Year’s Eve Dance

CONTACT US

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 S. Huntington Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
 

Juan Salas, Community Services Supervisor 
(818) 898-1296 | Recreation@sfcity.org

LAS PALMAS PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 8 am to 5 pm
Friday | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options