tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Register now for our Special Olympics Programs! Currently basketball is scheduled.
TV SF Recruiting Flyer 2018 Fall

NEXT SESSION BEGINS FEBRUARY 2019!

Program: Basketball
Location: Las Palmas Park
Day: Tuesday
Time: 7 pm to 8:30 pm
Age: 5 and Older
Cost:  Free

CONTACT US

GENERAL INQUIRIES
 

LAS PALMAS PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
505 South Huntington Street, San Fernando, Ca 91340
(818) 898-7340| Recreation@sfcity.org

QUESTIONS OR REGISTRATION
 

Kim Villa | (661) 253-2121

scv.tv@sosc.org | www.sosc.org/scvtv

LAS PALMAS PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 8 am to 5 pm
Friday | 8 am to 2 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options