tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

FUTSAL INDOOR SOCCER

  • Pick Up Game Every Monday (except Holidays)
  • Las Palmas Park 

Futsal Monday

Ages: 11 to 14
Time: 3 Matches from 4:30 pm to 7 pm
Cost: Free
Info: (818) 898-7340

YOUTH SOCCER FALL LEAGUE

Children will learn the fundamentals of soccer. All skill levels welcomed. 

  • Located at both Recreation Park and Las Palmas Park
  • Boys and Girls age 11 to 14  

Ages: 11 to 14
Cost: $75 for Residents* / $85 for Non-Residents
Includes: Uniform and Referee Fees
Info: (818) 898-1290

*Proof of residency is required

TINY TYKES SOCCER

Children will learn the fundamentals of soccer. All skill levels welcome. 

  • Boys and Girls age 4 to 6 
  • Mondays & Wednesdays from 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • 6 week sessions
  • Located at Las Palmas Park  

Tiny Tykes Youth Soccer

Ages: 4 to 6
Cost: $70 for Residents* / $80 for Non-Residents
Includes: Uniform and Referee Fees
Info: (818) 898-1290

*Proof of residency is required

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, Ca 91340
(818) 898-1290| Sports@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Juan Salas Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 JSalas@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia Program Specialist (818) 898-1290 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Jennifer Garcia Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 JGarcia@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options