tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

YOUTH SOCCER FALL LEAGUE

Children will learn the fundamentals of soccer. All skill levels welcomed. 

  • Located at both Recreation Park and Las Palmas Park
  • Boys and Girls age 11 to 14  

Youth Soccer

Registration Begins: September 4, 2018
Ages: 11 to 14
Cost: $75 for Residents* / $85 for Non-Residents
Includes: Uniform and Referee Fees
Info: (818) 898-1290

*Proof of residency is required

KIDZ LOVE SOCCER FALL CLASSES

Kidz Love Soccer classes focus on helping kids develop their large motor skills, socialization and good sportsmanship through skill demonstrations and fun, age-appropriate games. 

  • Located at Layne Park
  • Boys and Girls age 11 to 14  

Kids Love Soccer

Duration: 5-week Sessions (call for next start date)
Day: Fridays 
Ages: 2 to 10
Cost: $54 for 5 Week Class
Info: (818) 898-1290

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, Ca 91340
(818) 898-1290| Sports@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK COUNTER HOURS
Monday through Thursday | 9 am to 1 pm and 3 pm to 6 pm
Friday | 9 am to 12 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Julian J Venegas Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 JVenegas@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 Recreation@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7360 PGarcia@sfcity.org
Marisol Diaz Program Specialist (818) 898-7341 MDiaz@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jeanette Sandoval Recreation Leader III (818) 898-1234 JSandoval@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

How We Roll -- Check Out Our Public Transportation Options