tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Submit a Request for Services to report Public Works related items such as sidewalk uplifts, excessive water run-off, and dumped items or to request services such as City-owned tree trimming/removal.
 

Stop by in person, call, or send us an email and let us know how we may help you.

CALL

(818) 898-1293

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

Monday through Thursday | 7 am to 4:30 pm

Friday | 7 am to 3:30 pm

VISIT

OPERATIONS CENTER
Public Works Department
120 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS

Monday through Thursday | 7 am to 4:30 pm

Friday | 7 am to 3:30 pm

EMAIL

PWDispatch@sfcity.org

24 Hours Per Day

CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Martin Pastucha Interim Director of Public Works/ City Engineer (818) 898-1237 MPastucha@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Office Specialist (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Vacant Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 PublicWorks@sfcity.org
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 RMora@sfcity.org
Lauren Guerra Public Works Administrative Coordinator (818) 898-1293 LGuerra@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Office Specialist (818) 898-1293 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Danny Garica Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Dale Warren Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DWarren@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1293 RArias@sfcity.org
Frank Avila Equipment & Materials Supervisor (818) 898-1293 FAvila@sfcity.org
Michael Walker Electrical Supervisor (818) 898-1293 MWalker@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
James Davis Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JDavis@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Octavio Senda Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 OSenda@sfcity.org
Steve Watts Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 SWatts@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Meter Technician (818) 898-1293 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Pump Operator/Backflow Technician (818) 898-1293 AMendez@sfcity.org
Miguel Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MFlores@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Vacant Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 PublicWorks@sfcity.org
Marcos Llamas Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MLlamas@sfcity.org
Louie Lopez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 LouieLopez@sfcity.org
Frank Villalpando Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 FVillalva@sfcity.org
James Dean Mechanical Helper (818) 898-1293 JDean@sfcity.org
Beto Aguirre Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BAguirre@sfcity.org
Christopher Alexander Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 CAlexander@sfcity.org
Pedro Espinoza, Jr. Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 PEspinoza@sfcity.org
Brandon Lopez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BLopez@sfcity.org
Edward Torrez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 ETorrez@sfcity.org
Brandon Rivera Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BRivera@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? -- Check out our latest and greatest