tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
The City of San Fernando Municipal Code Section 2-896 through Section 2-906 Living Wage Ordinance (LWO) establishes a minimum Living Wage for certain employees of contractors providing services to the City. 
 

CLICK HERE for More Information 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nick Kimball, Finance Director
(818) 898-1212 | Finance@sfcity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Nick Kimball Finance Director (818) 898-7307 NKimball@sfcity.org
Sonia Gomez-Garcia Senior Accountant (818) 898-1215 SGarcia@sfcity.org
Eulalio G. Macias Finance Office Specialist (818) 898-1212 GMacias@sfcity.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & PURCHASING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sandra Franco-Rivas Senior Account Clerk (818) 898-7345 SFranco@sfcity.org

BUSINESS LICENSE & WATER SERVICE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sandra Soto Senior Account Clerk (818) 898-1245 SSoto@sfcity.org

PAYROLL DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Monica Miramontes Senior Account Clerk II (818) 898-1216 MMiramontes@sfcity.org

TREASURER DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Margarita Solis City Treasurer/Treasurer Assistant (818) 898-1207 MSolis@sfcity.org
Luz Cruz Deputy Treasurer/Office Clerk (818) 898-1208 LCruz@sfcity.org

COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Knight Communications Consultant (818) 336-9139 Knight@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities