tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

TO REPORT SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY, CALL SAN FERNANDO POLICE AT (818) 898-1267

POLICE BLOTTER

The San Fernando Police Department Blotter provides residents with information on activity that has occurred in the community. The Blotter data is accumulated from requests for service from the community and officer initiated activity. Sometimes that true nature of the incident differs from what is initially reported. No assumption of criminal guilt or affiliation should be drawn from the content of the information provided.

CRIME MAPS & ANNUAL CRIME STATISTICS

Crime Maps are a monthly view of Part 1 crimes that have been reported to the San Fernando Police Department. Part 1 crimes consist of seven major offenses: Homicide, Rape, Robbery, Assault, Burglary, Larceny, Arson and Auto Theft.  
 

  •   

The Annual Crime Statistics is an annual presentation prepared by the Police Department on the seven major offenses. It is important to provide the community with annual crime statistics to ensure they are informed about the Police Department’s efforts to protect life property of everyone in the City of San Fernando.  
 

CONTACT US

POLICE FACILITY | Police Department
910 First Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1267

RECORDS BUREAU
Monday through Friday | 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
(818) 898-1279

DETECTIVE BUREAU
Monday through Friday | 8:30 am to 5 pm
(818) 898-1256

COMMAND STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Anthony Vairo Chief of Police (818) 898-1250 AVairo@sfcity.org
Nichole Hanchett Police Lieutenant - Patrol Commander (818) 898-1258 NHanchett@sfcity.org
Irwin Rosenberg Police Lieutenant - Detective Commander (818) 898-1255 IRosenberg@sfcity.org

DETECTIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jorge Cervantes Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1286 JCervantes@sfcity.org
Alex Licea Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1261 ALicea@sfcity.org
Hector Torres Police Officer - Detective (818) 898-1260 HTorres@sfcity.org

PATROL DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Benny Simonzad Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 BSimonzad@sfcity.org
Walter Dominguez Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 WDominguez@sfcity.org
Vacant Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 Police@sfcity.org
Paul Ventimiglia Police Sergeant (818) 898-1284 PVentimiglia@sfcity.org
CJ Chiasson Police Sergeant - Parking Enforcement Disputes (818) 898-1254 CJChiasson@sfcity.org

SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION & NEIGHBORHOOD/BUSINESS WATCH

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
CJ Chiasson Police Sergeant (818) 898-1254 CJChiasson@sfcity.org

CIVILIAN STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sylvia Ortega Police Records Administrator  (818) 898-1281 SOrtega@sfcity.org
Elena Gonzalez Police Administrative Assistant  (818) 898-1250 EGonzalez@sfcity.org
Connie Negrete  Police Records Specialist  (818) 898-1280 CNegrete@sfcity.org
Kallista Uribe Police Records Specialist (p-t) (818) 898-1283 KUribe@sfcity.org
Trevor Tauber Property Control Officer  (818) 898-1277 TTauber@sfcity.org
Danette Guzman  Police Desk Officer  (818) 898-1267 DGuzman@sfcity.org
Manuel Lizarraga  Police Desk Officer  (818) 898-1267 MLizarraga@sfcity.org
Mario Mariscal  Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 MMariscal@sfcity.org
Marlene Martinez  Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 MMartinez@sfcity.org
Ivan Moran Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 IMoran@sfcity.org
Jessica Ramirez Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 JRamirez@sfcity.org
Genesis Rueda Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 GRueda@sfcity.org
Javier Ruvalcaba Police Desk Officer (818) 898-1267 JRuvalcaba@sfcity.org
Anthony Belden Community Service Officer (818) 898-1267 ABelden@sfcity.org
Kathy Cabrera Community Service Officer (818) 898-1267 KCabrera@sfcity.org
Elizabeth Padilla Community Service Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1267 EPadilla@sfcity.org
Vacant Community Service Officer (p-t) (818) 898-1267 Police@sfcity.org
Emily Medina Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 EMedina@sfcity.org
Janet Sandoval Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 JanetSandoval@sfcity.org
Ailita Torosyan Junior Cadet (p-t) (818) 898-1279 ATorosyan@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

What's New? -- Check Out Our Latest & Greatest