

## CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Sylvia Ballin

Vice Mayor Mary Mendoza

COUNCILMEMBER
CINDY MONTAÑEZ

COUNCILMEMBER HECTOR A. PACHECO

COUNCILMEMBER
CELESTE T. RODRIGUEZ

## PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CONTACT: Julia Fritz, City Clerk

(818) 898-1204

DATE: December 11, 2020

## NOTICE OF CITY COUNCIL REOGANIZATION

SAN FERNANDO, CA - the City Council of the City of San Fernando, at their Regular Meeting held on Monday, December 7, 2020, reorganized as follows:

## Term Expires:

Mayor Sylvia Ballin November 2022

Vice Mayor Mary Mendoza November 2022

Councilmember Hector A. Pacheco November 2022

Councilmember Cindy Montanez November 2024

Councilmember Celeste Rodriguez November 2024

The Mayor and Vice Mayor are selected amongst the members of the City Council for an approximate one-year term.

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

117 Macneil Street San Fernando California 91340

Office of the City Manager (818) 898-1202

Personnel Division (818) 898-1220

\*Regular City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m., in the City Hall Council Chambers.

###