

NOTICE OF CITY COUNCIL REORGANIZATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the City Council of the City of San Fernando, at their Regular Meeting held on Monday, December 6, 2021, reorganized as follows:

Term Expires:

Mayor Mary Mendoza
Vice Mayor Hector A. Pacheco
Councilmember Sylvia Ballin
Councilmember Cindy Montañez
Councilmember Celeste Rodriguez

November 2022 November 2022 November 2022 November 2024 November 2024

The Mayor and Vice Mayor are selected amongst the members of the City Council for an approximate one-year term.

Regular City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m., in the City Hall Council Chamber, 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, California 91340. Please direct questions to the City Clerk Department at (818) 898-1204 or via email: <u>cityclerk@sfcity.org</u>.

CITY OF SAN FERNANDO, CA. Dated this 7th day of December, 2021 /s/Julia Fritz, CMC City Clerk