

## **CITY COUNCIL**

Mayor Mary Mendoza

Vice Mayor Mary Solorio

Councilmember Joel Fajardo

Councilmember Victoria Garcia

COUNCILMEMBER PATTY LOPEZ

## PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CONTACT: Julia Fritz, City Clerk

(818) 898-1204 | CityClerk@sfcity.org

DATE: December 11, 2024

## NOTICE OF CITY COUNCIL REORGANIZATION

SAN FERNANDO, CA - The City Council of the City of San Fernando, at their Special Meeting held on Monday, December 9, 2024, reorganized as follows:

Term Expires:

Mayor Mary Mendoza November 2026

Vice Mayor Mary Solorio November 2026

Councilmember Joel Fajardo November 2026

Councilmember Victoria Garcia November 2028

Councilmember Patty Lopez November 2028

The Mayor and Vice Mayor are selected amongst the members of the City Council for an approximate one-year term.

Regular City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m., in the City Hall Council Chambers, 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, California, 91340.

CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE

117 Macneil Street San Fernando California 91340

(818) 898-1202

###

www.sfcity.org