tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
The City of San Fernando provides transportation services including the local trolley service and dial-a-ride services.
 

San Fernando Residents may also purchase monthly Metro Bus Passes at San Fernando City Hall:

  • Seniors/Disabled/Medicare = $10
  • Students (K-12) = $18
  • Students (College) = $33

CONTACT US

RECREATION PARK | Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org

RECREATION PARK MAIN OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

  • 9 am to 1 pm
  • 3 pm to 6 pm

Friday

  • 9 am to 12 pm

Get the latest information regarding the Los Angeles County I-5 improvements.

Click Here for more information.

WHAT IS TITLE VI?
 

Title VI is a section of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 requiring that “No person in the United States shall on the grounds of race, color or national origin, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving federal financial assistance.”

CLICK Here for More Information

¿QUE ES EL TITULO VI?
 

El Título VI es una sección de la Ley de los Derechos Civiles de 1964 que dispone que “A ninguna persona en los Estados Unidos, por motivo de su raza, color u origen nacional, se le excluirá de participar, de recibir los beneficios ni se le discriminará de cualquier programa o actividad que reciba ayuda económica federal”.

HAGA CLIC AQUÍ para mas información

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities