tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340

Release Date: October 12, 2021
Response Date: November 4, 2021
Answers to Questions Submitted (10/27/21): Download

Release Date: October 12, 2021
Response Date: November 4, 2021

Release Date: October 12, 2021
Response Date: November 4, 2021
Answers to Questions Submitted (10/27/21): Download

Release Date: October 7, 2021
Response Date: November 1, 2021

Release Date: October 7, 2021
Response Date: October 29, 2021
Answers to Questions Submitted (10/25/21): Download

ARCHIVE RFPs/ RFQs/ NIBs/ NOIs

Release Date: August 19, 2021
Response Date: September 21, 2021 (per Addendum No. 3)
Specifications: Download
Plans: Download
Addendum No. 1: Download
Addendum No. 2: Download
Addendum No. 3: Download

Release Date: August 2, 2021
Response Date: September 1, 2021

Release Date: July 22, 2021
Response Date: September 3, 2021
Plans: Download
Addendum No. 1: Download
Request for Information No. 1: Download
Request for Information No. 2: Download
Geotechnical Report: Download
As-Builts Download

Release Date: August 3, 2021
Response Date: August 18, 2021
Addendum No. 1 Download
Request for Information No. 1 Download
Request for Information No. 2 Download

Release Date: March 25, 2021
Response Date: April 29, 2021
Answers to Submitted Questions: Download

Release Date: December 24, 2020
Response Date: January 28, 2021

Release Date: November 19, 2020
Response Date: December 4, 2020

Release Date: November 2, 2020
Response Date: November 30, 2020

Release Date: October 10, 2020
Response Date: November 10, 2020

Release Date: August 11, 2020
Response Date: September 14, 2020

2017

LIVING WAGE ORDINANCE

The City of San Fernando Municipal Code Section 2-896 through Section 2-906 Living Wage Ordinance (LWO) establishes a minimum Living Wage for certain employees of contractors providing services to the City. 
 

CLICK HERE for More Information 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Sonia Gomez-Garcia, Interim Director of Finance/City Treasurer
(818) 898-1212 | Finance@sfcity.org

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sonia Gomez-Garcia Interim Director of Finance/City Treasurer (818) 898-1215 SGarcia@sfcity.org
Eulalio G. Macias Finance Office Specialist (818) 898-1212 GMacias@sfcity.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & PURCHASING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sandra Franco-Rivas Senior Account Clerk (818) 898-7345 SFranco@sfcity.org

BUSINESS LICENSE & WATER SERVICE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Sandra Soto Senior Account Clerk (818) 898-1245 SSoto@sfcity.org

PAYROLL DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Adriana Alaniz Payroll Technician (818) 898-1216 AAlaniz@sfcity.org

PERSONNEL DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Michael Okafor Personnel Manager (818) 898-1239 MOkafor@sfcity.org
Leticia Lopez Personnel Technician (818) 898-1220 LLopez@sfcity.org
Alannah Caicedo Personnel Assistant (818) 898-1221 ACaicedo@sfcity.org

TREASURER DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Luz Cruz Treasurer Assistant (818) 898-1208 LCruz@sfcity.org

COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Edward Martinez Valeo Networks (Consultant) CS@valeonetworks.com

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities