tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
DISASTER COUNCIL | Public Works Department
117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Matt Baumgardner, Director of Public Works
(818) 898-1222 | MBaumgardner@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
Meets Quarterly | Meeting Dates/Times Vary
City Hall Community Room | 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
SPECIAL & ADJOURNED MEETINGS
Scheduled as needed

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

2021

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
01/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
02/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
03/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
04/15/21 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
05/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
06/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
07/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
08/23/2021 AGENDA | PACKET  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
09/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
10/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
11/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/2021 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

2020

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
01/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
02/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
03/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
04/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
05/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
06/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
7/16/20 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
08/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
09/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
10/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
11/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/2020 NO REGULAR MEETING NO SPECIAL MEETING

NO MEETINGS WERE HELD IN 2019
NO MEETINGS WERE HELD IN 2018
NO MEETINGS WERE HELD IN 2017

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
06/01/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
02/24/16 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/10/15  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

 08/25/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 
 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/26/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/24/15  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 08/26/14 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/27/14 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/25/14 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/26/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/27/13 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/28/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/26/13 CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/27/12  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/28/12  CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/28/12  CANCELLATION NOTICE  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/29/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/30/11 AGENDA| MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/22/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/30/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 07/27/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/20/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/16/10 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Matt Baumgardner Director of Public Works/ City Engineer (818) 898-1237 MBaumgardner@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Executive Assistant (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco2@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Operations Manager (818) 898-1293 RMora@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Public Works Superintendent (Interim) (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Superintendent (Interim) (818) 898-1293 AMendez@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Technician (818) 898-1293 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Danny Garcia Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1293 RArias@sfcity.org
James Dean City Mechanic (818) 898-1293 JDean@sfcity.org
Ignacio Alvarado City Electrician (818) 898-1293 IAlvarado@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Field Supervisor (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
Andrew Gutierrez Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 AGutierrez@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Carlos Rivera Senior Water System Operator (818) 898-1293 CRivera@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Cross Connection Specialist (818) 898-1293 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Edward Ruiz Senior Water Worker (818) 898-1293 ERuiz@sfcity.org
Brandon Rivera Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 BRivera@sfcity.org
Juan Velasco Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JVelasco@sfcity.org
Roger Hernandez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RHernandez@sfcity.org
Louie Lopez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 LouieLopez@sfcity.org
Erik Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 EFlores@sfcity.org
Jesus Gonzalez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JGonzalez@sfcity.org
Vacant Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 PWDispatch@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Water Worker II (818) 898-1293 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Gustavo Flores Water Worker I (818) 898-1293 GFlores@sfcity.org
Ricky Gonzales Graffiti Abatement - City Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-7315 SFGraffiti@sfcity.org
Victor Perez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 VPerez@sfcity.org
Cesar Lomeli Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 CLomeli@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities