tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
PARKS, WELLNESS & RECREATION COMMISSION
Recreation & Community Services Department
208 Park Avenue, San Fernando, CA 91340
Ismael Aguila, Recreation & Community Services Director
(818) 898-1290 | Recreation@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
Second Tuesday Every Other Month (Bi-monthly) | 6 pm
City Council Chambers | 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
SPECIAL & ADJOURNED MEETINGS
Scheduled as needed

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
11/15/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES
11/08/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE
NO SPECIAL MEETING
10/18/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
09/13/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
07/12/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
05/10/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
03/08/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
01/12/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 11/10/15  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 09/08/15  CANCELLATION NOTICE   
 07/14/15  CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 05/12/15  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 03/10/15  CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 01/13/15  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 09/09/14  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/12/14  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

 07/08/14  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 06/10/14  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/13/14  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/08/14  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 03/11/14  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/11/14  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

 01/14/14  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 12/04/13  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 11/12/13  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 10/08/13  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 09/10/13  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/13/13  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 07/09/13  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 06/19/13  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 05/14/13  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/09/13  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 03/19/13  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES

 02/12/13  AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING
 01/08/13  AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 08/26/10  NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES 
 

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ismael Aguila Recreation & Community Services Director (818) 898-1290 IAguila@sfcity.org
Linda Bowden-Moreno Office Specialist (818) 898-7349 LMoreno@sfcity.org
Maria Calleros Office Specialist (818) 898-7380 MCalleros@sfcity.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Ufano Community Services Supervisor (818) 898-1296 VUfano@sfcity.org
Patty Garcia After School Senior Program Specialist (818) 898-7362 PGarcia@sfcity.org

CULTURAL ARTS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Virginia Diediker Cultural Arts Supervisor (818) 361-7155 VDiediker@sfcity.org
Jazmyn Jasso Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7155 JJasso@sfcity.org

RECREATION DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Maribel Perez Recreation Supervisor (818) 361-7156 MPerez@sfcity.org
Patty Padilla Recreation Leader III (818) 361-7156 PPadilla@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities