tel. (818) 898-1200      117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
TRANSPORTATION & SAFETY COMMISSION
Public Works Department
117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
Yazdan T. Emrani, Public Works Director/ City Engineer
(818) 898-1222 | PublicWorks@sfcity.org
REGULAR MEETINGS
First Wednesday of Each Month | 6 pm
City Council Chambers | 117 Macneil Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
SPECIAL & ADJOURNED MEETINGS
Scheduled as needed

 Visit, or subscribe to, us on Vimeo for a full collection of our public meeting audio files.

 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/08/18 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
11/07/18 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING
10/03/18 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
09/12/18 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES  

09/05/18 CANCELLATION NOTICE   NO SPECIAL MEETING
08/01/18 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING
07/04/18 CANCELLATION NOTICE   NO SPECIAL MEETING
06/06/18 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING
05/02/18 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING
04/04/18 CANCELLATION NOTICE   NO SPECIAL MEETING
03/07/18 CANCELLATION NOTICE   NO SPECIAL MEETING
02/07/18 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
01/03/18 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/06/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
11/01/17 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
10/04/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
09/06/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
08/02/17 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
07/05/17 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
06/07/17 AGENDA | MINUTES  

NO SPECIAL MEETING
05/03/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
04/05/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
03/01/17 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
02/01/17 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
01/04/17 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
12/07/16 AGENDA | NO MEETING DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM NO SPECIAL MEETING
11/02/16 AGENDA | NO MEETING DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM NO SPECIAL MEETING
10/05/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
09/07/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
08/03/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
07/06/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE NO SPECIAL MEETING
06/01/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
05/04/16 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
04/20/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE
04/06/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

03/16/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE
03/02/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

02/03/16 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

01/20/16 CANCELLATION NOTICE

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 12/16/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 11/18/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 11/04/15 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 10/21/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 10/07/15 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 09/16/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 08/19/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 07/15/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 06/17/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 05/20/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 04/15/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE

 

  
 03/18/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 02/18/15 CANCELLATION NOTICE  
 01/21/15 AGENDA | MINUTES

 NO SPECIAL MEETING 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 
 

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 10/19/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 09/21/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 08/17/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 07/20/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 06/15/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/18/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/13/11 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 03/24/11 NO REGULAR MEETING  AGENDA | MINUTES
 03/16/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 02/23/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING
 01/19/11 AGENDA | MINUTES  NO SPECIAL MEETING

DATE REGULAR MEETING SPECIAL MEETING
 12/01/10 NO REGULAR MEETING AGENDA | MINUTES

 11/17/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 10/27/10 CANCELLATION NOTICE AGENDA | MINUTES

 09/15/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 08/18/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 07/21/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 06/16/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 05/19/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 04/22/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 03/18/10 CANCELLATION NOTICE AGENDA | MINUTES

 02/18/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING 
 01/26/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING
 01/06/10 AGENDA | MINUTES

NO SPECIAL MEETING

Sign Up Now to receive agendas for upcoming Commission meetings.
 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Yazdan T. Emrani Director of Public Works/ City Engineer (818) 898-1237 YEmrani@sfcity.org
Kenneth Jones Management Analyst (818) 898-1240 KJones@sfcity.org
Maria Padilla Office Specialist (818) 898-1222 MPadilla@sfcity.org

ENGINEERING DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Manuel Fabian Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1243 MFabian@sfcity.org
Patsy Orozco Civil Engineering Assistant II (818) 898-1224 POrozco@sfcity.org

OPERATIONS DIVISION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tony Salazar Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 TSalazar@sfcity.org
Rodrigo Mora Public Works Superintendent (818) 898-1293 RMora@sfcity.org
Lauren Guerra Public Works Administrative Coordinator (818) 898-1293 LGuerra@sfcity.org
Angela Otremba Public Works Office Specialist (818) 898-1293 AOtremba@sfcity.org
Richard De La Pena Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 RDeLaPena@sfcity.org
Danny Garica Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Dale Warren Public Works Field Supervisor II (818) 898-1293 DWarren@sfcity.org
Ramiro Arias Public Works Field Supervisor I (818) 898-1293 RArias@sfcity.org
Frank Avila Equipment & Materials Supervisor (818) 898-1293 FAvila@sfcity.org
Michael Walker Electrical Supervisor (818) 898-1293 MWalker@sfcity.org
Robert Davidson Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 RDavidson@sfcity.org
James Davis Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JDavis@sfcity.org
Jesus Sahagun Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 JSahagun@sfcity.org
Octavio Senda Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 OSenda@sfcity.org
Steve Watts Public Works Senior Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 SWatts@sfcity.org
Ruben Quintana Meter Technician (818) 898-1293 RQuintana@sfcity.org
Alex Mendez Water Pump Operator/Backflow Technician (818) 898-1293 AMendez@sfcity.org
Miguel Flores Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MFlores@sfcity.org
David Garcia Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 DGarcia@sfcity.org
Engelbert Hernandez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 EHernandez@sfcity.org
Marcos Llamas Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 MLlamas@sfcity.org
Louie Lopez Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 LouieLopez@sfcity.org
Frank Villalpando Public Works Maintenance Worker (818) 898-1293 FVillalva@sfcity.org
James Dean Mechanical Helper (818) 898-1293 JDean@sfcity.org
Beto Aguirre Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BAguirre@sfcity.org
Christopher Alexander Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 CAlexander@sfcity.org
Pedro Espinoza, Jr. Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 PEspinoza@sfcity.org
Brandon Lopez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BLopez@sfcity.org
Edward Torrez Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 ETorrez@sfcity.org
Brandon Rivera Public Works Maintenance Helper (p-t) (818) 898-1293 BRivera@sfcity.org

CITY EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Introducing our City of San Fernando -- View Activities